Meeskond



JUHATUS: Mait Nõmmsalu
juhatuse esimees
  +372 740 9412
+372 505 5733
mait.nommsalu@tatoli.ee 
       
       
  Tõnu Nõmmsalu
juhatuse liige
  +372 740 9414
+372 511 4524
tonu.nommsalu@tatoli.ee
       
       
RAAMATUPIDAMINE:
+372 740 9410
Kärt Nõmmsalu
raamatupidaja
  +372 7409 410
raamat@tatoli.ee
       
       
       
 TARTU KAUPLUS:
+372 740 9416
   

+3727409416

varuosa@tatoli.ee

       
       
MÜÜK:
+372 740 9415
Urmas Oja
projektijuht
  +372 528 4788
urmas.oja@tatoli.ee
       
  Ardi Melk
müügijuht
  +372 534 705 51
ardi.melk@tatoli.ee
       
  Mait Uudeberg
müügijuht
  +372 511 2980
mait.uudeberg@tatoli.ee
       
       
       
  Meelis Hirsnik
müügijuht
  +372 566 983 08
meelis.hirsnik@tatoli.ee
       
  Argo Kivi
müügijuht
  +372 50 97 456
argo.kivi@tatoli.ee
       
  Kairi Koolman
müügisekretär
  +372 7409 415
kairi.koolman@tatoli.ee
       
       
PÄRNU MÜÜGIESINDUS:
 +372 442 4420    
Nurme Tehnoküla, Audru vald Lemmetsa Pärnumaa
Raimo Männe
müügijuht
  +372 525 8022
raimo.manne@tatoli.ee
       
  Rando Alberg
tehn. hoolde meister
  +372 511 0783
rando.alberg@tatoli.ee
       
  Tarmo Tomson
varuosad
  +372 442 4420
tarmo.tomson@tatoli.ee
       
       
MÄO MÜÜGIESINDUS:
+372 389 3400  
Mäo, Paide vald, Järvamaa
Rainer Kellner
müügijuht
  +372 533 286 62
rainer.kellner@tatoli.ee
       
  Ivar Kärner
tehn. hoolde meister
  +372 533 582 28
ivar.karner@tatoli.ee
       
  Rauno Krass
tehn. hoolde meister
   
       
  Piret Saul
varuosad
  +372 389 3400
piret.saul@tatoli.ee
       
       
VARUOSAD:
+372 740 9416
Jaanus Kilgi
insener
  +372 534 046 56
jaanus.kilgi@tatoli.ee
       
  Taivo Piir
insener
  +372 534 182 37
taivo.piir@tatoli.ee
 
   
  Raido Etti
insener
  +372 536 511 07
raido.etti@tatoli.ee
 
   
 
   
       
  Mati Jaamaste
laohoidja
  +372 740 9416
mati.jaamaste@tatoli.ee
 
   
  Ats Kukk
laohoidja
   
       
       
HOOLDUS:
+372 740 9417
Alo Järve
hooldusosakonna
juhataja
  +372 534 515 86
alo.jarve@tatoli.ee
       
TELLIMUSTE VASTUVÕTT:
Risto Sarv
remondiinsener, hooldusjuht
  +372 509 1461
risto.sarv@tatoli.ee
       
  Jarko Hüvanen
garantii-insener
  +372 569 117 76
jarko.hyvanen@tatoli.ee
       
  Tehnilise hoolde insenerid ja meistrid
 

Jaanus Tamik 
Priit Meier
Andres Heimar
Ragnar Kähr 

Kim Vänzel

Kio Vänzel

Imre Vänzel

 

Jaanus Tuka
Margus Vall
Timo Kahar
Maidu Tammeorg 
Heimar Puurmaa
Erko Mägi

Mati Tammeorg

Kalle Päkk

       
       
KUIVATID:
+372 740 9418
Renno Kartsep
osakonna juhataja
  +372 529 1701
renno.kartsep@tatoli.ee
       
  Ain Lepland
müügijuht
 

+372 553 0286
ain.lepland@tatoli.ee

 

 

Kaarel Melk

müügijuht

 

 +3725182838

kaare.melk@tatoli.ee

  MontaaÅžimehed
  Taavi Suzi
Vahur Lillmann
   
       
       
FAKS: +372 748 7181    
VALVETELEFON: +372 50 900 92    
e-post: tatoli@tatoli.ee    
A/a: 10220007748012    
Reg. nr: 10608866    

Tatoli AS © 2015 Lohkva küla, Luunja vald, Tartumaa, Eesti